## AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF FEBRUARY 11, 2020 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

# Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

1:30 p.m.

#### I. CALL TO ORDER

#### II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2020-041	William Krebs North Hunterdon-Voorhees School District
2020-043	Andrew Dudley State of New Jersey, Judiciary
2020-044	Kathryn Eckel Department of Human Services
2020-045	Stephanie Oliphant Warren County Mosquito Extermination Commission
2020-046	Maria Falkenstein South Hunterdon Regional School District
2020-047	Lauren Bonfiglio Office of the Attorney General, Division of Criminal Justice
2020-048	Prince Hendix Juvenile Justice Commission
2020-049	Michael Hischak Northern Burlington County Regional School District
2020-050	Cataldo Pirrello Northern Burlington County Regional School District
2020-051	Slotoroff Cristofer Morris Hills Regional School District
2020-052	John Trussell III Harrison Township School District
2020-053	Inez De Jesus Trenton Board of Education
2020-054	Julie Schad East Windsor Regional School District

2020-055 **Andy Murray** Office of the Public Defender 2020-056 **Alexis Bruder** North Hanover Township School District 2020-057 Tiana King Hunterdon Developmental Center **Caitlin Miner** 2020-058 **Ewing Public School District** 2020-059 Laura Sapnar Montgomery Township School District 2020-060 **Scoot Hergert** New Jersey Department of Transportation 2020-061 **Sheldon Lewis** Salem County Vocational Technical School 2020-062 Ilana Schamberg-Linker Paterson Charter School for Science and Technology 2020-063 **Daniel Szymanski** Willingboro School District **Kevin Fitzpatrick** 2020-064 New Jersey Transit 2020-065 **Lindsey McGuinness** Woodbridge Township School District 2020-067 **David Santilli** Somerdale Public School 2020-068 Lori Savarese Parsippany-Troy Hills School District 2020-069 **Shannon Pedersen** Ewing Township Public School District 2020-070 **Christopher Kaufmann** Park Ridge School District 2020-071 Jasmine Govani Ann Klein Forensic Center 2020-072 Joshua Forsythe

New Jersey Department of Labor

2020-073 Jaafar Tsouli-Moufid

New Jersey Department of Transportation

2020-074 Briana Miller

Hunterdon Development Center

2020-075 John Woodring

Hunterdon Developmental Center

2020-076 Timothy Wolfe

Union Township Elementary School

2020-077 Giuliana Marrazzo

New Department and Banking and Insurance Bureau of Fraud Deterrence

### III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF JANUARY 15, 2019

#### IV. ADJOURNMENT